Panellist

placholder

Surname Forename Title Country Telephone Fax Email File
Pohlmann Andre Dr Alicante (34) 965 144105 (34) 965 144303 CV-Andre POHLMANN.pdf
Barker Ian Sir Auckland +649 309 6106 +649 309 6160 ian.barker@xtra.co.nz Sir Ian Barker.pdf
Kreider David Laurence Mr Auckland +64 21 738 801 +1 (917) 591 8238 arbitrator@davidkreider.com David L. Kreider ENGLISH Sept 2017.pdf
Ong Colin Dr Bandar Seri Begawan (673) (2) 420 913 (673) (2) 420 911 ADNDRC_Colin_Ong.pdf
Biesty Gary Mr Bankok (662) 638 0880 (662)-638-0870 CV-Gary BIESTY.pdf
Chi Shaojie Mr Beijing (86) 10 6641 2345 (86) 10 6641 5678 Chi Shaojie.pdf
Gao Lulin Dr Beijing (86) 10 8529 9890 (86) 10 8529 9898 Lulin_Gao.pdf
Jiao Jinhong Mr Beijing (86) 10 6449 3702 (86) 10 6449 3708 Jiao Jinhong.pdf
Li Yong Mr Beijing (86) 10 6641 2345 (86) 10 6641 5678 Li Yong.pdf
Lian Yunze Mr Beijing (86 10) 5201 9988 (86 10) 6561 2322 Lian_Yuze.pdf
Murphy Matthew A. Mr Beijing (86 10) 85151091 (86 10) 85151089 MURPHY Matthew.pdf
Tang Guangliang Prof Beijing (86) 10 6405 4144 (86) 10 6405 4144 Tang Guangliang.pdf
Tang Houzhi Prof Beijing (86) 10 6464 6688 (86) 10 6464 3500 Tang Houzhi.pdf
Xue Hong Prof Beijing (86) 10 6835 7349 (86) 10 6831 4018 Xue Hong.pdf
Zhang Ping Dr Beijing (86) 10 8257 1108 (86) 10 6275 1269 Zhang Ping.pdf
Elkinson Jeffrey Mr Bermuda (1 441) 299 4932 (1 441) 292 4720 Elkinson Jeffrey.pdf
Grosskopf LL.M.Eur. Lambert Dr Bremen (49) 421 16848-0 (49) 421 16848-10
Donahey M Scott Mr California (1 650) 823 0338 (1 650) 941 4262 Donahey Scott.pdf
Lowry Houston Putnam Mr Connecticut (1 203) 235 1651 (1 203) 235 1651 Houston Putnam Lowry.pdf
Bridgeman James Jude Mr Dublin (353 1) 817 3954 (353 1) 872 0455 James_Jude_Bridgeman.pdf
Trotman Clive Norman Albert Dr Dunedin (643) 482 1840 (643) 466 7122 arbitrator@disputescience.com Trotman resume.pdf
Werra Jacques Prof Geneva (41) 22 379 85 10 (41) 22 379 84 67 Jacques_de_WERRA.pdf
Arnold Robert Anthony Mr Hong Kong (852) 2846 1717 (852) 2845 0476 Arnold Robert Anthony.pdf
Bullock Peter Mr Hong Kong (852) 2521 5621 (852) 2845 2956 Bullock Peter.pdf
Chang Arthur Mr Hong Kong (852) 9016 3830 Chang Arthur.pdf
Chung Kenneth Mr Hong Kong (852) 2524-2156 (852) 2801-4695 Kenneth_Chung.pdf
FitzGerald Darren Graham Mr Hong Kong +852 3197 0091 +852 3197 0093 darren@fitzgeraldlawyers.com FIZGERALD_Darren_Graham.pdf
Francis Nigel Mr Hong Kong (852) 2845 6639 (852) 2845 2956 Francis Nigel.pdf
Alramahi Moe Dr Hull +44 1224 26 3920 +44 1224 263920 m.alramahi@gmail.com ALRAMAHI Moe.pdf
Kennedy Gabriela Ms Hong Kong (852) 2843 2211 (852) 2103 5433 Gabriela_Kennedy.pdf
Laight Matthew Mr Hong Kong (852) 2248 6000 (852) 2248 6011 Laight Matthew.pdf
Law William Mr Hong Kong (852) 2861 1227 (852) 2588 1205 William_Law.pdf
Lee James Dr Hong Kong (852) 2526 6182 (852)2868 1730 Dr_James_Lee.pdf
Li Chiang Ling Ms Hong Kong (852) 2846 1890 (852) 2845 0476 Li Chiang Ling.pdf
Manzoni Charles Mr Hong Kong (852) 2526 3071
Leung Raymond Dr Hong Kong (852) 2872 0086 (852) 2520 5476 Raymond_Leung.pdf
Sandborg David Prof Hong Kong (852) 27887385 (852) 2788 7847 Sandborg David.pdf
Soo Gary Mr Hong Kong (852) 2869 6325 (852) 2869 6302 gary@gschambers.hk Gary Soo.pdf
Stephenson Paul Mr Hong Kong (852) 2866 8233 (852) 2866 7858 Stephenson Paul.pdf
Sze Tin Ngai Timothy_SZE.pdf
Tan Loke-Khoon Mr Hong Kong (852) 2846 1970 (852) 2845 0476 Tan Loke Khoon.pdf
To Christopher Mr Hong Kong (852) 2100 9002 (852) 2100 9003 chriswto@gmail.com Christopher_To.pdf
Wong Samuel Mr Hong Kong (852) 3576 3130 (852) 9070 2334 Samuel_Chat_Chor_Wong.pdf
Wong Terence Mr Hong Kong (852) 2219 0888 (852) 2219 0222 ADNDRC_Terrence_Wong.pdf
Wu Anthony Mr Hong Kong (852) 3101 0699 (852) 2810 1827 Wu Anthony.pdf
Zhao Yun Prof Hong Kong (852) 2859 2928 (852) 2559 3543 ZhaoYun.pdf
Mills Karen Ms Jakarta (62 21) 577 1177 (62 21) 577 1947 Mills Karen.pdf
Chang Moonchul Professor Kyunggi (82 31) 284 5256 (82 31) 284 2621 Chang Moonchul.pdf
Lew Julian D M Dr London (44 0) 20 7374 8000 (44 0) 20 7374 0888 Lew Julian.pdf
Ehiribe Ike Mr London +44(0) 207 681 6071 +44 (0) 207 681 6072 ehiribe@aol.com EHIRIBE_Ike.pdf
Cairns David John Adams Dr Madrid (91) 426 7200 (91) 576 9794 CV-David John Adams Cairns.pdf
Cremades Bernardo M Mr Madrid (34 91) 423 7200 (34 91) 576 9794 Cremades Bernarado.pdf
Brown Neil Mr Melbourne (61 3) 9225 7222 (61 3) 9225 8485 nabrownqc@vicbar.com.au Neil_Brown.pdf
Unlu Selma Ms Turkey +90 2163217787 +90 2163217717 selma.unlu@nsn-law.com Selma_UNLU.pdf
Von Wobeser Claus Mr Mexico City (52 55) 5258 1011 (52 55) 5258 1098 Von Wobeser Claus.pdf
Bedarida Fabrizio Dr Milano (34) 3472282089 (34) 02 48515323 CV Bedarida_20i71128-ADNDRC.doc
Agarwal Vinod K Prof New Delhi (91 11) 332 0670 (91 11) 332 0592 Agarwal Vinod Kumar.pdf
Duggal Pavan Dr New Delhi (91-11) 2553 6298 (91-11) 2555 4607 PAVAN DUGGAL.pdf
Michaelson Peter L. Mr New Jersey (1) 212-535-0010 (1 732) 758-6501 pete@plmadr.com PeterMichaelson-CV(013018).pdf
Cai Wei Ping Dennis Mr Hong Kong dwpcai@gmail.com Dennis CAI_ADNDRC_HKIAC Domain Name Panel_2017-8.pdf
Dreyfus Nathalie Mrs Paris (33 01) 4470 0704 (33 01) 4006 9964 Nathalie DREYFUS.pdf
Haas Marie-Emmanuelle Mrs Paris +33 1 85 08 06 60 +33 1 85 08 06 61 meh@me-haas.eu Marie-Emmanuelle_Haas.pdf
Aoki Erica Ms São Paulo (55-11) 30133101 (55 11) 30785688
Kim
Nahm Ho-Hyun Mr Seoul (82 2) 2275 7779 (82 2) 2275 7080 Ho-hyun-Nahm.pdf
Cho Tae-Yeon Mr Seoul (82) 2 6207 6800 (82) 2 6207 6801 TaeYeon_Cho.pdf
Kim Young Ms Seoul (82) 3703 1213 (82) 741 0328 Young_ Kim.pdf
Han Sang-wook Mr Seoul (82) 2 3703 1188 (82) 2 3703 9091 SangWook_Han.pdf
Yan Hao Mr Shenzhen +86 755 33988188 +86 755 33988199 yanhao@junzejun.com
Suh Jeong-il Dr Seoul (82) 2 551 2006 (82) 2 551 2113 jisuh@konkuk.ac.kr JeongIl_Suh.pdf
Lyons Debrett Gordon Mr Sydney (612) 4382 3264 Debrett_Lyons.pdf
Li Nigel N T Mr Taipei (886 2) 2717 6057 (886 2) 2713 3999 Li Nigel.pdf
Chiasson QC Edward Charles Mr Vancouver (1 604) 640 4107 (1 604) 622 5807 Chiasson Edward.pdf
Frida Samantha Ms Virginia +1 415 828 4141 sam@dataprovider.com Samantha_Frida.pdf
Franklin Sandra J. Ms Traverse City (231) 735-1237 franklintechlaw@icloud.com FRANKLIN Sandra J.pdf
Fong Ho Yin Mr Hong Kong 2522 7810 8167 6768 hyfong@gmail.com FONG Ho Yin.pdf
Lee Dougjay Mr Seoul (822) 3465 7700 (822) 3465 7800 Dougjay_lee.pdf
Do Doo-Hyung Mr Seoul (822) 316 4225 (822) 756 6226 Do_DooHyung.pdf
Choi Sungjoon Mr Seoul (822) 530 1014 (822) 530 1046 sungjoon_choi_resume.pdf
Shahabuddin Syed Naqiz Mr Kuala Lumpur +603 2095 1188 +603 2095 1186 naqiz@naqiz.com SHAHABUDDIN Syed Naqiz.pdf
Wong Jin Nee Ms Kuala Lumpur (603) 2092 3322 (603) 2092 3366 wjn@wjnt-law.com WONG Jin Nee.pdf
Yang Xun Mr Shanghai (852) 917 626 44 xun.yang@simmons-simmons.com Yang_Xun.pdf
Mau Stephen D. Prof Hong Kong 852-3400-3865 stephendmau@gmail.com stephen_mau.pdf
Brahim Chentouf Mr Buggiano(PT) 0039/3313503475 brahim.chentouf@libero.it Brahim CHENTOUF.pdf
Halket Thomas D. Mr. New York 914 833-2681 914 833-2682 thalket@halketweitz.com HALKET Thomas D.pdf
Clark Douglas Mr Hong Kong +852 2866 8233 +852 2866 7858 doug@douglas-clark.com CLARK_Douglas.pdf
Soo Michael Mr Kuala Lumpur +603-2031 1788 352.6805556 michaelsoo@shooklin.com.my Michael_Soo.pdf
Hughes Sebastian Mr Hong Kong 2525 7388 2525 3930 shughes@princeschambers.com.hk Sebastian_Hughes.pdf
Gilfeather Joseph Mr Hong Kong (852) 2660 6446 (852) 2660 6446 joe.gilfeather@gmail.com
Yang Ing Loong Mr Hong Kong (852) 2901 3819 (852) 2509 3110 iyang@sidley.com
Christie Andrew Frederick Dr Melbourne +61 3 8344 6201 +61 3 9348 2353 andrew@andrewchristie.com Andrew_CHRISTIE.pdf
Saravanan Dhandapani Mr Chennai +91 44 4205 3051 +91 44 4211 9005 arbitratorsaravanan@gmail.com Saravanan_Dhandapani.pdf
Guo He Dr Beijing 86-10-82509433 86-10-62514365 guohe@ruc.edu.cn Guo_He.pdf
Luo Dongchuan Dr Beijing 86-10-67557203 86-10-67107848 luodch@gmail.com Luo_dongchuan.pdf
Ma Lai Ke Mr Judge Beijing 86-10-60246819 malaike@263.net Ma_laike.pdf
Samuel Adam Wilfred Mr London 0(044)207 323 9171 0(044)207 323 9171 adamsamuel@aol.com ADAM_SAMUEL.pdf
Wang Fan Wu Mr Beijing +8610 87552901 +8610 87552904 wangfanwu@yahoo.com.cn Wang_Fanwu.pdf
Wu Yuhe Mr Beijing 8610 8220 2268 8610 6621 1986 wyuhe@cpahkltd.com Wu_Yuhe.pdf
Zhou Zhongqi Mr Beijing 86-10-66412345 86-10-66415678 zhouzhq@ccpit-patent.com.cn Zhongqi_Zhou.pdf
Lau Derek Mr Hong Kong +852 2107 0320 +852 2804 6311 derek.lau@onc.hk Derek_Lau.pdf
Fan Kun Prof Hong Kong (852) 5197 5869 201611 Fan Kun CV_ADNDRC (2).pdf
Luk Lewis Dr Hong Kong (852) 2429 6328 (852) 2422 0732 Lewis_Luk.pdf
Leung King Wai William Mr Hong Kong (852) 2810 6199 (852) 2810 1055 leung@jwlw.com William_Leung.pdf
Lam Solomon Mr Hong Kong 852-2869 6325 852-2869 6302 solomonlam.law@gmail.com Solomon_Lam.pdf
Limbury Alan Mr Australia +61 2 9368 0274 expert@strategic-resolution.com Alan_Limbury.pdf
Rivas Rea Rodolfo Carlos Mr Switzerland +41 78 615 34 82 rivasrod@alumni.stanford.edu CV RIVAS Rea Rodolfo 2013.pdf
Aarora Neeraj Mr Delhi +91 11 27940129 neeraj@hazenlegal.com NeerajAarora.pdf
Kwan Sit Kin Mr Hong Kong 3798 2066 3572 0580 jonathan@canaanip.com KWAN Sit Kin.pdf
Richard Hugues G. Mr Canada 514-987-6242 514 845-7874 richard@robic.com Hugues G. Richard.pdf
Zalomiy Olga Ms California (1) 310-461-3776 olga@usrussianlawyer.com Olga Zalomiy.pdf
Chen Jacob (Changjie) Mr Guangzhou +86 10 6569 3030 +86 10 6569 3040 jchen3@iprights.com Jacob (Changjie) CHEN.pdf
Low Eugene Ito Mr Hong Kong 2840 5907 eugene.low@hoganlovells.com LOW Eugene Ito.pdf
Varela Eduardo Mr Colombia (57-1) 347 3611 (57-1) 2118650 eduardovarela@cavelier.com VARELA Eduardo.pdf
Allison David Andrew Mr Hong Kong 852 2248 6000 852 2248 6011 David.Allison@twobirds.com David_Allison.pdf
Ali Shahla F. Dr Hong Kong (+852) 3917 2931 sali@hku.hk Shahla_F_Ali.pdf
Sheppard Philip John Mr London info@zaparazzi.com Philip John Sheppard.pdf
Cover Michael Mr Chichester +44 (0)203 370 0028 mc@michaelcover.com COVER Michael.pdf
Doris Martin Prof Hong Kong
Ng Christina Ms Hong Kong 2524 8830 2868 3896 ChristinaNg@hkcounsel.com NG_Christina.pdf
Chew Kherk Ying Ms Kuala Lumpur 03-22987888 03-22822669 kherk.ying.chew@wongpartners.com Chew_Kherk_Ying.pdf
Kaur Samrith Ms Kuala Lumpur 03-6201 9526 03-6021 9527 samrith@gbslawyers.com.my ; samrith@ssplawyers.com Samrith_Kaur.pdf
Sreenevasan Ambiga Dato Kuala Lumpur 03 2095 2122 / 2096 2969 03 2095 1322 ambiga@sreenevasan.com Ambiga_Sreenevasan.pdf
Wilson Darryl C. Prof Florida 727-562-7882 727-347-3738 Wilson@law.stetson.edu Darryl_Wilson.pdf
Ho Raymond Mr Hong Kong +852 94958978 +852 25501293 arbitrator@raymondho.com 20180201 Raymond HO's CV in English.pdf
Agmon Jonathan Mr Israel -9506037 -5487 jon@ip-law.co.il AGMON_Jonathan.pdf
Levy Steven M. Mr Philadelphia -9635 slevy@AccentLawGroup.com Steven_Levy.pdf
Sardain Frédéric Dr Paris +33 1 44 82 05 05 +33 1 44 82 05 06 fs@tsc-avocats.com Frederic_Sardain.pdf
Hill Richard Dr Geneva +42 22 840 1021 +41 22 840 1025 rhill@hill-a.ch Richard_Hill.pdf
Li Tao (Jennifer) Ms Hong Kong 29776956 29776856 jli5@glgroup.com Li_Tao.pdf
Alexiev Assen Mr Sofia +359 (0)2 980 0412 +359 (0)2 980 0413 alexiev@sabevandpartners.com Assen_Alexiev.pdf
Van Besien Bart Mr Brussels +32 2 721 13 00 +32 2 725 13 01 bartvb@siriuslegal.be Bart_Van_Besien.pdf
Tan Francine Ms Singapore +65 6224 1230 +65 6224 3161 ftan@francinetan.sg Francine_Tan.pdf
Lawless Niall Mr Cranfield
Maravela Mihaela Mrs Bucharest +40 31 405 43 04 +40 31 405 43 -05 mihaela.maravela@leaua.ro Mihaela_Maravela.pdf
Dernbach Peter J. Mr Taipei 886-2-2311-2345 ext. 222 886-2-2311-2688 pdernbach@winklerpartners.com Peter_J_Dernbach.pdf
Müller Tobias Malte Dr Germany +49 89 29 00 71 22 +49 89 29 00 71 11 mueller@wirsing.de Tobias_Malte_MULLER.pdf
Lai Stanley Dr Singapore 6890-7883 6302-3302 stanley.lai@allenandgledhill.com Stanley_Lai.pdf
Cheung Peggy Mrs Hong Kong +852 3189 7377 +852 2868 5871 pcheung@jonesday.com Peggy_CHEUNG.pdf
Narayanswamy Harini Ms Chennai 9.20E+11 9.14E+11 harini.ns@gmail.com HARINI_NARYASWAMY.pdf
White Stephen Wallace Mr Hong Kong +61 3 9629 3709 +61 3 9629 3217 wcl@computerlaw.com.au Steve_White.pdf
Chaisse Julien Prof Hong Kong julien.chaisse@worldtradeadvisors.com Julien_CHAISSE.pdf
Yeung Man Sing Mr Hong Kong msyeung@Li-Partners.com YEUNG_Man_Sing .pdf
Chacko Samuel Mr Singpaore +65 6438 3668 +65 6438 2118 schacko@legispoint.com Samuel_Chacko.pdf
Kang Alban Mr Singpaore +65 6428 9829 +65 6223 8762 Alban.Kang@twobirds.com Alban_Kang.pdf
Fong David Mr Hong Kong +852 2801 7338 +852 3019 6253 davidfong.counsel@gmail.com David Fong.pdf
Dale Luke Mr Australia +61 8 8205 0580 +612 8507 6585 lcdale@hwle.com.au Luke Dale.pdf
Raheja Ankur Mr India -9013289801 raheja@cyberlawyer.in Ankur Raheja.pdf
Zamir Noam Dr Hong Kong (852) 6401 7947 noam.zamir@cantab.net Noam Zamir.pdf
Chung Chanmo Prof Korea -8608923 -1710 cmc@inha.ac.kr Chan-Mo CHUNG.pdf
Sykes Andrew Norman Mr Australia +613 9225 6410 +613 9225 8485 sykes@vicbar.com.au Andrew Sykes.pdf
Melo Juan Daniel Mr Colombia (571) 7496888 (571) 2481211 jmelo@munozab.com CV - Juan Daniel Melo.pdf
Parmar Dipak Mr India +91-22-6511 3564/67498962 (O) dipak@Cyber-IPR.com Dipak PARMAR.pdf
Rogers Anthony Mr Hong Kong +852 92882910 agr@anthonyrogers.com Anthony Gordon ROGERS.pdf
Smith Nicholas Mr Australia +612 9220 9800 +612 8998 8546 smith@nicholassmith.com.au ADNDRC_CV_Nicholas Smith 2017.pdf
Pinheiro Jabur Wilson Mr Brazil +55 11 3146-2400 +55 11 3146-2420 w.jabur@smabr.com Wilson_Jabur.pdf
Ogletree Aaron Mr USA ogletreeaaron@aol.com Aaron Ogletree.pdf
Tayer David-Irving Mr France david@tayer.eu David_Tayer.pdf
Chow Dora Ms Hong Kong dorachow@zhonglun.com Dora_Chow.pdf
Gillet Emmanuel Dr Hong Kong mail@egillet.com Emmanuel_GILLET.pdf
Paica Gabriela Ms Chile gabriela@paiva.cl Gabriela Paiva.pdf
Gui jia Mr Beijing meph.gui@glo.com.cn Meph_Jia_Gui.pdf
Leung Joseph Dr Hong Kong 9109 2389 mail@joseph.hk 201702 CV - Joseph Leung.pdf
Lee Jyh-An Dr Hong Kong jalee@cuhk.edu.hk LEE_Jyh-An.pdf
Law Karen Ms karen@lkfgroup.com ADNDRC CV Karen Law July 2017.doc
Lee Dae-Hee Mr it-law@korea.ac.kr ADNDRC%20CV%20%28Dae-Hee%20Lee%29.doc
Litta Lorenzo Mr Italy lorenzo_litta@hotmail.com Lorenzo Litta.pdf
Braun Lynda Ms New York lynda.braun@verizon.net LYNDA_BRAUN.pdf
Ballew Patrick Mr ballew@ballewlaw.us
Mah Raymond Mr Malaysia raymond.mah@mahwengkwai.com Raymond_Mah.pdf
Lin Shirley Ms Taipei shirleycplin@gmail.com Shirley_Lin.pdf
Jusoh Sufian Dr Malaysia sufianjusoh@gmail.com
Chan Vivien Ms Hong Kong vivchan@vcclawservices.com
Fong Karen Ms United Kingdom 020 7242 7363 020 7470 4553 karen.fong@collyerbristow.com
Kennedy Matthew Prof China 86 10 6449 4723 matthew.kennedy@uibe.edu.cn
Lavy Matthew Mr United Kingdom (44 0) 20 7842 5555 mlavy@4pumpcourt.com
Leong Susanna H.S. Prof Singapore (65) 6516 7952 bizsl@nus.edu.sg
Xie Guanbin Mr China 86 10 64096099 guanbinxie@lifanglaw.com
Tian Yijun Mr Australia 61 2 9514 3157 George.Tian@uts.edu.au